09 May 2019
How do I delete my Orb?
Only administrators are able to delete Orbs.
IMPORTANT: Once an Orb has been deleted it cannot be recovered and will be lost forever. Make sure you wont regret it!
To delete an Orb, navigate to Settings>Basics and at the bottom of the page there is the option to ‘Delete’.
After clicking the Delete button you have to input your password for verification. Once this is done, you will be taken back to the home page and the group will no longer be available.
Courtesy note: please try to give members prior warning so they’re aware that the Orb will no longer be available.